Trainer

1. Mannschaft

Trainer

João Paiva
Mobile: 078 898 97 19
joaopaiva83@me.com

Assistenztrainer

Jakob Jakob
Mobile: 076 445 65 60
jj.trainer@jay2.ch

Masseur

David De Sando
Mobile: 079 955 55 00
desando@oliodesando.ch

Torwarttrainer

Pedro Barata
pebarata@gmail.com

Leiter
Sportkommission

Christian Müller
Mobile: 079 436 23 20
marketing@fcd.ch

2. Mannschaft

Trainer

Sadat Dzelili
Mobile: 076 500 53 20
sadat.dzelili@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Admir Fehratovic
Mobile: 079 675 46 76
admir.fehratovic@gmx.ch

U-15 Team GC Limmattal/Stadt

Trainer

Carmelo Giamboi
Mobile: 079 403 77 06
giamboi@fcd.ch

Assistenztrainer

Murat Kurtulus
076 690 09 69
murat.kurtulus69@gmail.com

Junioren A

Trainer

Luis Filipe Alves
Mobile: 076 803 32 09
l.alves89@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Antonio Valentino
Mobile: 079 401 58 33
tony.valentino@bluewin.ch

Junioren Ba

Trainer

Sevgim Kaliki
Mobile: 076 331 89 51
gimi1985@icloud.com

Assistenztrainer

Sebastiano Coffa
Mobile: 078 648 59 04
sebastiano_co@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

René Mächler

Junioren Ca

Trainer

Roberto Pestana
Mobile: 076 587 76 14
pestanaroberto@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Ruben Pestana
Mobile: 076 360 57 87
ace130@hotmail.com

Junioren Cb

Trainer

Daniel Nodari
Mobile: 076 389 94 07
dnodari@bluewin.ch

Assistenztrainer

Alessandro Gaetani
Mobile: 076 546 95 61
alessandro1984@bluewin.ch

Junioren Da

Trainer

Arton Bekaj
Mobile: 076 402 55 90
arton.bekaj@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Stefano Inutile
Mobile: 076 317 30 08
s.t.inutile@sunrise.ch

Junioren Db

Trainer

Julien Sujata
Mobile: 079 270 00 03
julien.sujata@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Dalibor Nesic
Mobile: 076 303 11 69
dalibor.n_98@hotmail.com

Junioren Dc

Trainer

Piotr Kurowski
Mobile: 079 136 03 42
pimikur2@gmail.com

Junioren Dd

Trainer

Salvatore Castelluzzi
Mobile: 079 888 98 17
ansa.castelluzzi@flashcable.ch

Junioren Ea

Trainer

Carlo Merendino
Mobile: 079 512 88 20
cmerendino@bluewin.ch

Junioren Eb

Trainer

Volkan Baker
Mobile: 076 428 84 49
v.baker@fcd.ch

Assistenztrainer

Dieter Müller
079 372 34 02
didimueller@bluewin.ch

Junioren Ec

Trainer

Rexhep Zekolli
Mobile: 076 22632 00
rexhepzekolli85@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Mevludi Alimi
Mobile: 079 758 15 00
lule.alimi@mobau.ch

Junioren Ed

Trainer

Alban Ahmeti
Moblie: 076 681 16 77
stoma-alban@hotmail.com

Junioren Fa

Trainer

Stefano Marzo
078 820 89 88
stefano@marzotreuhand.ch

Junioren Fb

Trainer

Diego Alemanni
Mobile: 079 679 54 61
diego.alemanni@gmx.ch

Junioren Fc

Trainer

Sergio Laconca
Mobile: 076 366 42 05
sergio@laconca.biz

Assistenztrainer

Antonio Laconca
Mobile: 076 476 63 04
antonio@laconca.biz

Junioren Fd

Trainer

Elia Arena
Mobile: 079 903 59 72
elia.arena@gmx.ch

Assistenztrainer

Domenico Sonetto
Mobile: 076 373 05 22
domenico.sonetto@gmail.com

Junioren Fe

Trainer

Kaltsunis Athanasios Tobias
Mobile: 076 587 10 77
a.kaltsunis@me.com

Junioren G

Trainer

Pietro Iellamo
079 401 26 50
piellamo@iptrade.ch

Assistenztrainer

Astrid Casanova
Claudia Stüssi
Carlo Merendino
Dieter Müller

Senioren 30+

Trainer

Volkan Baker
Mobile: 076 428 84 49
v.baker@fcd.ch

Senioren 40+

Trainer

René Mächler
Mobile: 079 6201524
rmaechler@migrol.ch

Senioren 50+ 7er

Trainer

Anton Keller
Mobile: 079 662 57 55
Tel. G: 044 740 30 84
antonkeller@bluewin.ch

Juniorinnen C/9

Trainerin

Leonie Markanovic
Mobile: 078 684 80 24
leonie.markanovic@gmail.com

Copyright © 2019 FC Dietikon • Design und Realisierung von Banovi AG