Trainer

1. Mannschaft

Trainer

João Paiva
078 898 97 19
joaopaiva83@me.com

Assistenztrainer

Jakob Jakob
076 445 65 60
jj.trainer@jay2.ch

Masseur

David De Sando
079 955 55 00
desando@oliodesando.ch

Torwarttrainer

Pedro Barata
pebarata@gmail.com

Leiter
Sportkommission

Christian Müller
079 436 23 20
marketing@fcd.ch


2. Mannschaft

Trainer

Sadat Dzelili
076 500 53 20
sadat.dzelili@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Admir Fehratovic
079 675 46 76
admir.fehratovic@gmx.ch


U-15 Team GC Limmattal/Stadt

Trainer

Carmelo Giamboi
079 403 77 06
giamboi@fcd.ch

Assistenztrainer

Vakant


Junioren A

Trainer

Shpresim Zogaj
079 174 65 06
zogaj.s@hotmail.com

Trainer

Jakob Jakob
076 445 65 60
jj.trainer@jay2.ch


Junioren Ba

Trainer

Sevgim Kaliki
076 331 89 51
gimi1985@icloud.com

Assistenztrainer

Piotr Kurowski
079 136 03 42
pimikur2@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

René Mächler


Junioren Ca

Trainer

Roberto Pestana
076 587 76 14
pestanaroberto@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Ruben Pestana
076 360 57 87
ace130@hotmail.com


Junioren Cb

Trainer

Daniel Nodari
076 389 94 07
dnodari@bluewin.ch

Assistenztrainer

Alessandro Gaetani
076 546 95 61
alessandro1984@bluewin.ch


Junioren Da

Trainer

Arton Bekaj
076 402 55 90
arton.bekaj@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Stefano Inutile
076 317 30 08
s.t.inutile@sunrise.ch


Junioren Db

Trainer

Julien Sujata
079 270 00 03
julien.sujata@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Dalibor Nesic
076 303 11 69
dalibor.n_98@hotmail.com


Junioren Dc

Trainer

Salvatore Castelluzzi
079 888 98 17
salvatore.castelluzzi@eu.equinix.com

Assistenztrainer

Piotr Kurowski
079 136 03 42
pimikur2@gmail.com


Junioren Ea

Trainer

Payeton Saye Dettomas
076 368 89 35
ppdettomas@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Vakant


Junioren Eb

Trainer

Volkan Baker
076 428 84 49
v.baker@fcd.ch

Assistenztrainer

Dieter Müller
079 372 34 02
didimueller@bluewin.ch


Junioren Ec

Trainer

Rexhep Zekolli
076 22632 00
rexhepzekolli85@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Mevludi Alimi
079 758 15 00
lule.alimi@mobau.ch


Junioren Ed

Trainer

Alban Ahmeti
076 681 16 77
stoma-alban@hotmail.ch


Junioren Fa

Trainer

Stefano Marzo
078 820 89 88
stefano@marzotreuhand.ch


Junioren Fb

Trainer

Diego Alemanni
079 679 54 61
diego.alemanni@gmx.ch


Junioren Fc

Trainer

Sergio Laconca
076 366 42 05
sergio@laconca.biz

Assistenztrainer

Antonio Laconca
076 476 63 04
antonio@laconca.biz


Junioren Fd

Trainer

Elia Arena
079 903 59 72
elia.arena@gmx.ch

Assistenztrainer

Domenico Sonetto
076 373 05 22
domenico.sonetto@gmail.com


Junioren Fe

Trainer

Kaltsunis Athanasios Tobias
076 587 10 77
a.kaltsunis@me.com


Junioren G

Trainer

Pietro Iellamo
079 401 26 50
piellamo@iptrade.ch

Assistenztrainerin

Astrid Casanova
079 295 41 29
renato.casanova@swissonline.ch

Assistenztrainer

Carlo Merendino
079 512 88 20
cmerendino@bluewin.ch


Senioren 30+

Trainer

Volkan Baker
076 428 84 49
v.baker@fcd.ch


Senioren 40+

Trainer

René Mächler
079 6201524
rmaechler@migrol.ch


Senioren 50+ 7er

Trainer

Anton Keller
079 662 57 55
044 740 30 84
antonkeller@bluewin.ch


Juniorinnen C/9

Trainerin

Leonie Markanovic
078 684 80 24
leonie.markanovic@gmail.com

Copyright © 2020 FC Dietikon • Design und Realisierung von Banovi AG