Trainer

1. Mannschaft

Trainer

João Paiva
078 898 97 19
joaopaiva83@me.com

Assistenztrainer

Pedro Russiano

Masseur

Hans Peter Mauch
078 884 66 86
hp-mauch@gmx.ch

Torwarttrainer

Pedro Barata
pebarata@gmail.com

Leiter
Sportkommission

Christian Müller
079 436 23 20
marketing@fcd.ch


2. Mannschaft

Trainer

Gianni Petrone
079 958 40 31
gianni.petrone@yahoo.com

Assistenztrainer

Salvatore Castelluzzi
079 888 98 17
salvatore.castelluzzi@eu.equinix.com


U-15 Team GC Limmattal/Stadt

Trainer

Marcello Stellato
079 214 47 34
marcello.stellato@histpeed.ch

Assistenztrainer

Sergio Zamora
078 711 70 16
sergioeduardo.zamora@hotmail.com

Torwarttrainer

Marcello Stellato
079 214 47 34
marcello.stellato@histpeed.ch


Junioren A

Trainer

Shpresim Zogaj
079 174 65 06
zogaj.s@hotmail.com

Trainer

Volkan Baker
076 428 84 49
volkan.baker@hotmail.com


Juniorinnen B

Trainer

David De Sando
079 955 55 00
david.desando@gmail.com

Assistenztrainerin

Leonie Markanovic
078 684 80 24
leonie.markanovic@gmail.com


Junioren B

Trainer

Roberto Pestana
076 587 76 14
pestanaroberto@hotmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Ruben Pestana
076 360 57 87
ace130@hotmail.com


Junioren Ca

Trainer

Arton Bekaj
076 402 55 90
arton.bekaj@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Stefano Inutile
076 317 30 08
s.t.inutile@sunrise.ch


Junioren Cb

Trainer

Julien Sujata
079 270 00 03
julien.sujata@gmail.com

Assistenztrainer

Piotr Kurowski
079 136 03 42
pimikur2@gmail.com


Junioren Da

Trainer

Daniel Nodari
079 389 94 07
dnodari@bluewin.ch

Trainer

Alessandro Gaetani
076 546 95 61
alessandro1984@bluewin.ch


Junioren Db

Trainer

Asim Alimi
076 381 05 19
asimi_alimi@hotmail.com


Junioren Dc

Trainer

Fabrizio Mannino
079 819 84 60
f.mannino@sunrise.ch


Junioren Dd

Trainer


Junioren Ea

Trainer

Assistenztrainer

Dieter Müller
079 372 34 02
didimueller@bluewin.ch


Junioren Eb

Trainer

Sergio Laconca
076 366 42 05
sergio@laconca.biz

Assistenztrainer

Antonio Laconca
076 476 63 04
antonio@laconca.biz


Junioren Ec

Trainer

Rexhep Zekolli
076 226 32 00
rexhepzekolli85@gmail.com


Junioren Ed

Trainer

Alban Ahmeti
076 681 16 77
stoma-alban@hotmail.ch


Junioren Ee

Trainer


Junioren Fa

Trainer

Elia Arena
079 903 59 72
elia.arena@gmx.ch

Assistenztrainer

Domenico Sonetto
076 373 05 22
domenico.sonetto@gmail.com


Junioren Fb

Trainer

Stefano Marzo
078 820 89 88
stefano@marzotreuhand.ch

Assistenztrainerin

Carla Anaba Olinga


Junioren Fc

Trainer

Armend Buqa
078 633 79 37
armendbuqa0@gmail.com


Junioren Fd

Trainer


Junioren G

Trainer

Pietro Iellamo
079 401 26 50
piellamo@iptrade.ch

Assistenztrainerin

Astrid Casanova
079 295 41 29
renato.casanova@swissonline.ch

Assistenztrainerin

Carla Anaba Olinga


Senioren 30+

Trainer

Volkan Baker
076 428 84 49
volkan.baker@hotmail.com


Senioren 40+

Trainer

René Mächler
079 6201524
rmaechler@migrol.ch


Senioren 50+ 7er

Trainer

Anton Keller
079 662 57 55
044 740 30 84
antonkeller@bluewin.ch


Copyright © 2020 FC Dietikon • Design und Realisierung von Banovi AG